Kaitiaki (whanau tutor) Contacts

Ahi			
	DEPUTY PRINCIPAL Ms F Toloa		
	LEADER Miss D McPherson		
	DEANS Mrs K Lord, Mr T Williams		
Class	Kaitiaki	Email	
09AKA	Mrs Kausar	ka@manurewa.school.nz	
09AEH	Mr Ekholm	eh@manurewa.school.nz	
09ATL	Ms Ta'eiloa	tl@manurewa.school.nz	
09ARA	Mrs Ram	ra@manurewa.school.nz	
10ALR	Mr Laurenson	lr@manurewa.school.nz	
10AGS	Mrs Giborees	gs@manurewa.school.nz	
11ABZ	Miss Bates	bz@manurewa.school.nz	
11ACK	Mr Chandra	ck@manurewa.school.nz	
11AKU	Mr Krakue	ku@manurewa.school.nz	
11AOL	Mr Oliver	ol@manurewa.school.nz	
11AHI	Mr Frascatore	hi@manurewa.school.nz	
12APT	Mrs Priest	pt@manurewa.school.nz	
12AVJ	Mr Vijaykumar	vj@manurewa.school.nz	
12ASC	Mrs Stevens	sc@manurewa.school.nz	

Kotuku			
	DEPUTY PRINCIPAL Mr L Naicker		
	LEADER Ms J Purcell		
	DEANS Mr B Wo	itkins, Miss J Winslade	
Class	Kaitiaki	Room	
09КВК	Mrs Bawdekar	bk@manurewa.school.nz	
09KFD	Mr Friend	fd@manurewa.school.nz	
09KAW	Mr Abricossow	aw@manurewa.school.nz	
09KQN	Mr Quinn	qn@manurewa.school.nz	
10KBR	Ms Bradford	br@manurewa.school.nz	
10KDL	Mr Doyle	dl@manurewa.school.nz	
11KFL	Miss Flynn	fl@manurewa.school.nz	
11KHR	Miss Hunter	hr@manurewa.school.nz	
11KWN	Mr Welman	wn@manurewa.school.nz	
11KUA	Miss Unka	ua@manurewa.school.nz	
12KLT	Miss Leatinuu	lt@manurewa.school.nz	
12KND	Mr Naidu	nd@manurewa.school.nz	
12KKH	Mrs Krishna	kh@manurewa.school.nz	
12KDM	Mr Dumper	dm@manurewa.school.nz	

Class	Kaitiaki	Email
13AKR	Mrs Kaur	kr@manurewa.school.nz
13AGV	Mrs Govind	gv@manurewa.school.nz
13ATS	Ms Tomasi	ts@manurewa.school.nz

Class	Kaitiaki	Room
13KFT	Mrs A Fa'aeteete	ft@manurewa.school.nz
13KJH	Mr Joshi-Smith	jh@manurewa.school.nz
13KHW	Mrs Howell	hw@manurewa.school.nz

Pounamu			
	DEPUTY PRINCIPAL Miss N McCall		
	LEADER Mr E Hendrikse		
	DEANS Mrs L S	ime, Mr L Sialeipata	
Class	Kaitiaki	Email	
09PCM	Mr Coulomb	cm@manurewa.school.nz	
09PPS	Mr Peeters	ps@manurewa.school.nz	
09PHS	Mr Hollis	hs@manurewa.school.nz	
09PWP	Mr Winkleman	wp@manurewa.school.nz	
10PSZ	Mr R Singh	sz@manurewa.school.nz	
10PBN	Miss Blackburn	bn@manurewa.school.nz	
10PPZ	Mr Perez	pz@manurewa.school.nz	
10PPR	Miss Prior	pr@manurewa.school.nz	
11PLN	Mrs Louman	In@manurewa.school.nz	
11PMB	Mrs McLeod	mb@manurewa.school.nz	
11PNK	Mrs Duckett	nk@manurewa.school.nz	
11PFE	Mrs F Fa'aeteete	fe@manurewa.school.nz	

Te Ao Marama			
	DEPUTY PRINCIPAL Ms M Laulu		
	LEADER Mr D Rugnathji		
	DEANS Mrs L Sho	arma, Miss S Malaeimi	
Class	Kaitiaki	Email	
09TRG	Mr Rodger	rg@manurewa.school.nz	
09TSJ	Mr Sinha	sj@manurewa.school.nz	
09TGL	Mr Ghadiali	gl@manurewa.school.nz	
09TWX	Miss Watson	wx@manurewa.school.nz	
10TWD	Ms Reid	wd@manurewa.school.nz	
10TBD	Miss Bloomfield	bd@manurewa.school.nz	
10TPE	Miss Pasese	pe@manurewa.school.nz	
10TMW	Mrs Millwood	mw@manurewa.school.nz	
11TBX	Mr Borthwick	bx@manurewa.school.nz	
11TOV	Mr Oliveti	ov@manurewa.school.nz	
11TRD	Mr Render	rd@manurewa.school.nz	
10TCY	Mr Casey	cy@manurewa.school.nz	

12PBC	Ms Bribiesca	bc@manurewa.school.nz
12PKS	Mr Kunst	ks@manurewa.school.nz
12PWY	Ms Wensley	wy@manurewa.school.nz
12PSO	Mr Salaivao	so@manurewa.school.nz
13PCS	Mr Carruthers	cs@manurewa.school.nz
13PHY	Mr Henley	hy@manurewa.school.nz
12PRM	Mrs R Ram	rm@manurewa.school.nz

12TPD	Ms Prasad	pd@manurewa.school.nz
12TSD	Mr Stanbridge	sd@manurewa.school.nz
11TOM	Mr Oldham	om@manurewa.school.nz
12TSX	Mr Soriano	sx@manurewa.school.nz
13TCD	Mrs M Chandra	cd@manurewa.school.nz
13TLZ	Mr Liu	lz@manurewa.school.nz
13TSN	Mr B Singh	sn@manurewa.school.nz